Indian Idol Winner List ; with Name 1 to 12 all season Prize list

Check Indian Idol 12 Winner 2022 | Indian Idol Winner List Season wise | Indian Idol Winner Name with Photo | Indiaidol 12 Winner List 2022 prize list | Indian Idol Winner Names List 2022

इंडियन आइडल 11 सीजन पूरे हो चुके हैं और 12 वाँ सीजन भी ख़त्म है. इसके साथ साथ अब दर्शकों की उत्सुकता बढ़ती जा रही है शो का 12वाँ सीजन किसके नाम रहेगा. तो दोस्तों Indian Idol 12 Winner 2022 name announced now. after grand finale. 12th season winner will bag title trophy along with 25 lakh as prize money. Get here Indian Idol Winner Name 1 to 12 season wise.

Indian Idol Winner List 2022

Dear friends, Indian is a singing reality show which first aired in 2004. It’s an perfect platform all talented singers from all over the nation to showcase their talent to the world.

Indian Idol Winner List 2021
Indian Idol Winner List 2022

अभी तक शो के ११ सीजन पुरे हुए हैं और आप यहाँ पर सीजन के अनुसार विजेताओं को सूची देख सकते हैं. Here is the list of winners of all the seasons 1 to 12.

Check Indian Idol Season 1 Winner Name – Abhijeet Sawant (2004-05)

Abhijeet Sawant won the 1st season of Indian Idol. He became playback singer and sang various songs. He also sang song in Aashiq Banaya Aapne and various other movies.

Indian Idol Season 2 Winner Name – Sandeep Acharya (2005-06)

Second season winner name was Sandeep Acharya. He could not make it big in music industry. After winning the title, unfortunatly he passed away due to juandice in 2015.

Indian Idol Season 3 Winner – Prashant Tamang (2007)

Prashant Tamang has crowned II 3rd season. He also launch various music album and sang various songs. He also act in various Nepali films.

Dil Hai Hindustani Audition

Indian Idol Season 4 Winner Name – Sourabhee Debbarma (2008-09)

First female to win the Indian Idol title. She has also been active in music line and sang various songs. She work with major music companies and performed in many live concerts.

Indian Idol 12 Winner Name & Prize Money

Indian Idol Season 5 Winner Name – Sreerama Chandra Mynampati (2010)

SCM (Sreerama Chandra Mynampati) is the winner of 5th season of Indian Idol singing reality show. He has been successful in the music industry. He has also done playback singing in Tamil, Marathi, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada films. Notably he has playback singer for the MS Dhoni – The Untold Story. He is the recipient of the Mangeshkar Award from the AP Govt.

Indian Idol Season 6 Winner Name – Vipul Mehta (2012)

Winner of the 7th season of Indian Idol. His first album was Hello Namaste Sat Sri Akal. He also sang various songes such as “Vande Mataram” Rowaan Mein. He has a you tube channel and also participated in Amul Star Voice of India Season 2.

Indian Idol Season 7 Winner Name with Photo – Anjana Padmanabhan (2013)

Became the first junior Indian Idol after winning the 7th season title. She is from Bengaluru and also participated in Airtel Super Singer Junior 3.

Indian Idol Season 8 Winner Name Ananya Sritam Nanda (2015)

Ananya Sitaram Nanda is the 2nd junior II winner. She also sang various songs including in MS Dhoni and Baby movie.

Check Indian Pro Music League Auditions 2022 

Indian Idol Season 9 Winner Name with Photo – LV Revant (2017)

Winner of 9th season of the show. Now he has more than 200 songes in Telugu, Kannada, and Hindi under his belt. He is very popular in Telugu film industry. He also the winner of many other contests.

Indian Idol Season 10 Winner Name – Salman Ali (2018)

Winner of season 10, His powerful performance throughout the show won him the tile along with 25 lakh cash and a Datsun car.

Check Indian Idol Winner 2022 Name Prize money

Indian Idol Season 11 Winner Name with Photo – Sunny Hindustani (2019-20)

Sunny Hindustani from Bhatinda Punjab won the title of 11th season of Indian Idol. He has malodious voice & won hearts of viewers.

Indian Idol Season 12 Winner Name – Pawandeep Rajan (2020-2022)

Pawandeep Rajan was all time favorite through out the season.  but at last their was competition between Pawan & Arunita Kanjilal.

Superstar Singer 2 Auditions

The season is about to complete and All contestants perform with their powerpack performance and they all have malodious voice. Pawandeep Rajan, Ashish Kulkarni, Mohammed Danish, Nihal Tauro, Arunita Kanjilal, Sawai Bhatt, Sayli Kamble, Shanmukhpriya. To check 12th season winner name visit the official portal.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *